phone icon Get a Quote Dollar Icon Book a Service Spanner Icon Specials Discount Tag Icon Search our Stock Icon location marker icon Icon arrow down icon of Facebook logo icon of Twitter logo icon of YouTube logo icon of LinkedIn logo icon of Google+ logo icon of Pintarest logo Question Mark in a Circle Icon Download a Brochure Icon Book a Test Drive steering wheel Icon icon of Share logo View Right Arrow Icon of Left Arrow Icon of Double Left Arrow Icon of Right Arrow

Contact Us

*Please note - VGA is Volvo Group Australia that represents Mack, UD and Volvo Trucks 

General Contact Details for - Webster Trucks

Head Office   Ph. 03 6230 7307
Customer Care    Ph. 1300 623 230
Heavy Recovery    Ph. 1800 668 677
After Hours Emergency Call Out   Ph. 1300 660 975

Contact Webster Trucks - Hobart

Corporate Head Office:
Map: 8c Lampton Ave, Derwent Park TAS 7009
Postal: GPO Box 170, Hobart TAS 7001
Phone: (03) 6230 7307 & Fax: (03) 6230 7377

Hobart Dealerships:

Isuzu New / Used Trucks   Ph. 03 6211 0504
VGA* New / Used Trucks   Ph. 03 6211 0523
Service    Ph. 03 6211 0555
Parts   

Ph. 03 6211 0530

Emails:

Sales\General:   hobart.sales@webstertrucks.com.au
Service:    hobart.service@webstertrucks.com.au
Parts:   hobart.parts@webstertrucks.com.au

 
Contact Webster Trucks - Launceston

Map: 4 Connector Park Road, Kings Meadows, TAS 7249
Postal: PO Box 412, Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: (03) 6340 7700 & Fax: (03) 6340 7713

Launceston Dealerships:

Isuzu New / Used Trucks   Ph. 03 6340 7723
VGA* New / Used Trucks   Ph. 03 6340 7774
Service    Ph. 03 6340 7700
Parts    Ph. 03 6340 7766

Emails:

Sales\General:   launceston.sales@webstertrucks.com.au
Service:    launceston.service@webstertrucks.com.au
Parts:   launceston.parts@webstertrucks.com.au


Contact Webster Trucks - Devonport

Map: Lot 1, 6183 Frankford Highway, Wesley Vale TAS 7307
Postal: PO Box 500, Devonport TAS 7310
Phone: (03) 6420 4500 & Fax: (03) 6424 5249

Devonport Dealerships:

Isuzu New / Used Trucks - Launceston   Ph. 03 6340 7723
VGA* New / Used Trucks - Launceston   Ph. 03 6340 7774
Service    Ph. 03 6427 5444
Parts    Ph. 03 6427 5444


Contact Webster Trucks - Burnie

Map: Shed 2, 17-19 River Road, Wivenhoe TAS 7320
Postal: PO Box 91, Burnie TAS 7320
Phone: (03) 6430 2400 & Fax: (03) 6431 3146

Burnie Dealerships:

Isuzu New / Used Trucks - Launceston   Ph. 03 6340 7723
VGA* New / Used Trucks - Launceston   Ph. 03 6340 7774
Service    Ph. 03 6431 9855
Parts    Ph. 03 6431 9855

Emails:

Sales\General:   burnie.sales@webstertrucks.com.au
Service:    burnie.service@webstertrucks.com.au
Parts:   burnie.parts@webstertrucks.com.au